Töötajad

Töötajad

Kristina Aleksejeva

Juhataja

kristina@kesklinnanoored.ee

(+372) 641 2272

Ester Papp

Administraator

admin@kesklinnanoored.ee

Reelika Ivenkova

Noorsootöötaja

reelika@kesklinnanoored.ee

Jevgenia Zovmer

Noorsootöötaja

jevgenia@kesklinnanoored.ee

Elisabeth Gross

Noorsootöötaja

elisabeth@kesklinnanoored.ee

Ivar Olesk

Noorsootöötaja

ivar@kesklinnanoored.ee

Alisa Gerasimova

ESK vabatahtlik

alisa@kesklinnanoored.ee

AJUTISELT PUHKUSEL

Minna Kohjus

Juhataja

AJUTISELT PUHKUSEL

Õnneliis Salus

Noorsootöötaja

Oleme avatud/Открыто:
E-R/Пн-Пт 14:00-20:00
Suletud/Закрыто: 
L, P/Сб, Вс

Raua 23, 10124, Tallinn

+372 641 0021

Oleme avatud/Открыто:
E-R/Пн-Пт 14:00-20:00
Suletud/Закрыто: 
L, P/Сб, Вс

Raua 23, 10123, Tallinn

+372 641 0021

Oleme avatud/Открыто:
E-R/Пн-Пт 14:00-20:00
Suletud/Закрыто: 
L, P/Сб, Вс

Raua 23, 10123, Tallinn

+372 641 0021